Home Government Calendar

Local Government

Village Board

  • President: Kelly Pinchart
  • 407 Maple St., Casco, WI 54205
    (920) 837-2143
    E-Mail: ...
  • Trustee: Troy Alsteen
  • 315 East Ave., Casco, WI 54205
    (920) 837-7668
    E-Mail: ...
  • Trustee: Tim Kinnard
  • 429 Main St., Casco, WI 54205
    (920) 837-7156
    E-Mail: ...
  • Trustee: Francis Gilson
  • 434 Main St., Casco, WI 54205
    (920) 837-2199
    E-Mail: ...

County Government

Kewaunee County Board of Supervisors and Contacts

  • Chairman: Robert A. Weidner
  • Phone: ...
    E-Mail: ...
  • Vice Chairman: Linda Sinkula
  • Phone: ...
    E-Mail: ...
  • County Administrator: Scott M. Feldt
  • 810 Lincoln St., Kewaunee, WI 54216
    Phone: (920) 388-7164
    E-Mail: feldts@kewauneeco.org
  • County Clerk: Jamie Annoye
  • 810 Lincoln St., Kewaunee, WI 54216
    Phone: (920) 388-7123
    E-Mail: annoyej@kewauneeco.org
  • District No. 1, Town of Ahnapee - Gerald Paape,
  • N8272 Maple Ct., Algoma - Ph: 920-487-2292 or 920-255-0728 - paapeg@kewauneeco.org
  • District No. 2, Town of Lincoln - Larry Kirchman,
  • N7376 County P, Algoma - Ph: 920-837-2277 or 920-255-8250 - ljkirchman@centurytel.net
  • District No. 3, Town of Red River-Wards 1 & 2 - Charles R. Wagner,
  • E1934 Cty Rd. S, Luxemburg Ph: 920-837-7712 - wagnerc@kewauneeco.org
  • District No. 4, Town of Luxemburg-Ward 2, Town of Red River-Ward 3 - Robert A. Weidner,
  • E2111 Hillside Rd., Luxemburg - Ph: 920-845-5383 or 920-621-9033 - weidnerr@kewauneeco.org
  • District No. 5, Village of Luxemburg-Wards 4 & 5 - Chris Rasmussen,
  • 331 Northbrook Rd., Luxemburg, 920-362-9009, rasmussenc@kewauneeco.org
  • District No. 6, Village of Luxemburg, Wards 1 & 2 - Donna Thomas,
  • 260 Rueckl Dr., Apt. 1, Luxemburg, 920-845-9200 or 920-366-4134, thomasd@kewauneeco.org
  • District No. 7, Town of Casco-Ward 2, Village of Casco-Ward 1 - Dennis Cravillion,
  • 416 Oak St., Casco - Ph: 920-837-2807 or 920-536-0256 - dennis358@centurytel.net
  • District No. 8, Town of Luxemburg-Ward 3, Village of Luxemburg-Ward 3, Town of Montpelier, Ward 3 - Doug Doell,
  • E2440 Church Rd., Luxemburg, 920-360-2638, superiorsidingandgutters@gmail.com
  • District No. 9, Town of Montpelier-Wards 1 & 2 - Scott Jahnke,
  • N4429 Jahnke Rd., Luxemburg - Ph: 920-845-5306 - scottjahnke@centurytel.net
  • District No. 10, Town of Franklin - Ron Paider,
  • N1751 County V, Denmark - Ph: 920-863-6913 paiderr@kewauneeco.org, romaacres@yahoo.com
  • District No. 11, Town of Carlton-Wards 1 & 2 - Linda Sinkula,
  • N890 Town Hall Rd., Kewaunee Ph: 920-388-3251 - carltonhallls@yahoo.com
  • District No. 12, Town of West Kewaunee-Ward 1 Mary Ellen Dobbins,
  • N2734 St. Peters Road, Kewaunee, 920-388-4178, dobbinsm@kewauneeco.org
  • District No. 13, Town of Casco-Ward 1, Town of West Kewaunee-Ward 2, Town of Luxemburg- Ward 1 - John Pagel,
  • N4893 Cty Rd. C, Kewaunee - Ph: 920-388-3333 or 920-255-3939 - pagelj@kewauneeco.org
  • District No. 14, City of Algoma-Wards 2 & 3 - Tom Romdenne,
  • 70 Sunset Ave., Algoma Ph: 920-487-5130 or 920-255-7337 - romdennet@kewauneeco.org
  • District No. 15, City of Algoma-Wards 4 & 6 - Linda J. Teske,
  • 1002 Adams Street, Algoma, 920-487-5119, klmteske@charter.net
  • District No. 16, City of Algoma-Wards 1 & 5 - Virginia Haske,
  • 720 3rd St., Algoma Ph: 920-487-5983 or 920-304-3289 - vhaske@yahoo.com
  • District No. 17, Town of Pierce-Ward 2, Town of Casco-Ward 3 - Pat Benes,
  • E3864 Train Rd., Algoma - Ph: 920-837-2869 benesp@kewauneeco.org
  • District No. 18, City of Kewaunee-Ward 1, Town of Pierce-Ward 1 - Lee Luft,
  • N4702 Lakeshore Dr., Kewaunee - Ph: 920-388-6029 or 920-255-6222 - leeluft@gmail.com
  • District No. 19, City of Kewaunee-Wards 2 & 5 - John Mastalir,
  • 1454 Sundancer Ln., PO Box 253, Kewaunee - Ph: 920-388-3553 or 920-255-0978 - twolions@itol.com
  • District No. 20, City of Kewaunee-Wards 3 and 4 - Kaye E. Shillin,
  • 724 Fourth St., Kewaunee - Ph: 920-388-2654

State Government

Office of the Governor

  • Governor: Scott Walker
  • Office of Governor Scott Walker
    115 East State Capitol, Madison, WI 53702
    Phone: (608) 266-1212
    Website: Office of the Governor

Office of the Lieutenant Governor

  • Lieutenant Governor: Rebecca Kleefisch
  • Office of the Lieutenant Governor
    PO Box 2043, Madison, WI 53702
    19 East State Capitol, Madison, WI 53702
    Phone: (608) 266-3516
    Website: Office of the Lt. Governor
    E-Mail: ltgov@wisconsin.gov

State Legislature

  • Senator: Frank Lasee
  • 1st Senate District
    Madison Office
    Room 130 South State Capitol, PO Box 7882, Madison, WI 53707
    Phone: (608) 266-3512

    Voting Address
    2259 Lasee Rd., De Pere, WI 54115
    District Phone: (920) 336-8830
    Website: Senator Alan Lasee
    E-Mail: Sen.Lasee@legis.wisconsin.gov
  • Representative: Joel Kitchens
  • 1st Assembly District
    Madison Office
    Room 10 West State Capitol, PO Box 8952, Madison, WI 53708
    Phone: (608) 266-5350

    Voting Address
    1117 Cove Rd., Sturgeon, WI 54235
    District Phone: (888) 482-0001
    Website: Representative Joel Kitchens
    E-Mail: Rep.Kitchens@legis.wisconsin.gov

Federal Government

The White House

  • President: Donald Trump
  • Vice President: Mike Pence
  • Website: The White House

Senate

  • Senator: Ron Johnson

  • Washington, DC
    2 Russell Courtyard
    Washington, DC 20510-4904
    (202) 224-5323

    Oshkosh
    219 East Washington Ave.
    Oshkosh, WI 54901

    Website: Senator Ron Johnson
  • Senator: Tammy Baldwin

  • Washington, DC
    709 Hart Senate Office Building
    Washington, DC 20510
    (202) 224-5653

    Green Bay
    1039 W. Mason, Suite 119
    Green Bay, WI 54303
    (920) 498-2668

    Website: Senator Tammy Baldwin

House of Representatives

  • Representative: Mike Gallagher

  • Wisconsin's 8th District
    Washington, DC
    1007 Longworth HOB
    Washington, DC 20515
    (202) 225-5665

    Appleton
    333 West College Ave.
    Appleton, WI 54911
    (920) 380-0061

    Website: Representative Mike Gallagher

Local Businesses

Other Links